A place for love & light for healing the body...
2340 Eastern Boulevard, York, PA 17402

Journeys Holistic Health & Wellness Center

  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg

NEWS

Remember to like our Facebook page and check it often for updates on closings, delays, and cancelations.

 

 

WELCOME MARK SPANGLER TO JOURNEYS

Journeys is pleased to welcome Mark Spangler, LMT, to our family. Please visit our PRACTITIONERS page to find out moreabout Mark and schedule an appointment with him!

 

 

BELLYDANCE @ Journeys

Our Belly Dance class is now a 6 week session on Tuesdays and Thursdays beginning in July! Please visit our EVENTS page for particulars.

 

 

SOULLOVE, GRIEF AND THE AFTERLIFE Seminar with Katye Anna Clark

This one day workshop is based on Katye Anna’s book “Birthing into Spirit”. Birthing into spirit teaches that upon physical death the spirit of the soul continues the journey into the afterlife. During this work shop we will explore our beliefs about life, dying, death and the afterlife. This workshop takes place on Saturday, July 18. Again, please visit the EVENTS page for more details.

 

 

Stay In Touch

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00AM - 09:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Tue Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Sat Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - 09:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Tue Feb 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Sat Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - 09:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Tue Mar 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Sat Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 09:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Tue Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz
Sat Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:30PM
Yoga with David Horwitz